Your tickets. Your cars.Your next great day out.
Opening your wallet…
Checking your saved wallet…
Your downloaded pass stays on this device.
This removes the tickets and membership card saved on this device. They will no longer be available here without a connection. Your purchases and membership stay in your account, but you will need to sign in and download them again. Are you sure?